email: info@mintaka.com

Mintaka Technology Group
mintaka technology group secure software collaboration products secure software services resellers mintaka technology group partners support purchase register contact us

 

CONTACT       


Mintaka Technology Group
9903 Santa Monica Blvd # 516
Beverly Hills CA 90212


Technical Support: support@mintaka.com
Sales: sales@mintaka.com
Partner Info: partners@mintaka.com
General Info: info@mintaka.com
Feedback: feedback@mintaka.com
Investor Information: investors@mintaka.com

 

 


© 2003 Mintaka Technology Group All Rights Reserved         Privacy & Legal Info